Hello From Germany

A place for new members to introduce themselves

Moderator: FORDification

Chrappi

Hello From Germany

Post by Chrappi »

Hi, my name is Axel and I am a mechanical engineer from northern Germany.
My wife mentioned the other day, that she thinks our '99 Jeep Cherokee XJ looks a little bit lonely and needs some company. ...and she wants a Pick Up Truck."Something like Clint Eastwood drives around in 'Grand Torino'". So her wish is my command :lol:
On Sunday we will check out a '68 F-250 and a '71 F-250 and I am pretty excited if we will adopt one of them :hd:

Anyways I am looking forward to join the old F-Series community and participate in a lot of interesting discussions!
sargentrs
100% FORDified!
100% FORDified!

Re: Hello From Germany

Post by sargentrs »

:wel: from Georgia! Can't wait to see what you end up with. Be sure and keep us updated!
Randy
1970 F100 Sport Custom Limited LWB, 302cid, 3 on the tree. NO A/C, NO P/S, NO P/B. Currently in 1000 pcs while rebuilding. Project thread: http://www.fordification.com/forum/view ... 22&t=59995 Plan: 351w, C4, LSD, pwr front disc, p/s, a/c, bucket seats, new interior and paint.
1987 F-150 XLT Lariat, 5.0/C6 auto.
Ohiotinkerer
Blue Oval Fanatic
Blue Oval Fanatic

Post by Ohiotinkerer »

:wel: from ohio.........oder herzlich willkommen von Ohio - I'm hard pressed to remember alot of German from living 5 years there but still can speak it a little....... :D

Looking forward to see what you get!...... :thup:
"Life is a garden - dig it"........... :thup:

1968 F100 2wd - Rangoon Red - 360 w/T18 - power steering and brakes
1997 Honda CBR 900RR
390FE1972
Blue Oval Fan
Blue Oval Fan

Post by 390FE1972 »

:wel: from Colorado!
1972 F250 Sports Custom 390 FE C6 2WD Dana 60 4:10 gears
popeyes71
Blue Oval Guru
Blue Oval Guru

Post by popeyes71 »

:wel: from California! Share when you get her! :fr:
-Popeye-
1971 F-250 4x4 Highboy
1966 Chevy Nova, 8 second 10.5 car
Chrappi

Post by Chrappi »